Monday, July 8, 2013

2012-13 KI Scholarship Winners Announced

Press Release

The KIJHL has added six more names to it's growing list of scholarship award winners since 1999.
To date, including this year's recipients, 90 players and 5 on ice officials have received scholarships from the KIJHL.

The 2012-13 winners are:

Brendan Sage - Columbia Valley Rockies
Michael Matthies - Kamloops Storm
Brett Luker - Kimberley Dynamiters
Kurtis Redding - Spokane Braves
Nick Redding - Spokane Braves
Garrett Kucher - Osoyoos Coyotes

The KIJHL Executive and the management of all 20 teams congratulate each of these players.

see the complete list here

 (Nathan can be reached at

No comments: