Sunday, December 28, 2008

No Changes

From the Game Notes for this evening's game:

Left Wing-Center-Right Wing

James Van Riemsdyk-Colin Wilson-Jordan Schroeder
Drayson Bowman-Mitch Wahl-Jim O'Brien
Eric Targradi-Matt Rust-Aaron Palushaj
Mike Hoeffel-Tyler Johnson-Jimmy Hayes
Danny Kristo

Ian Cole-Jonathan Blum
Ryan McDonagh-Kevin Shattenkirk
Cade Fairchild-Teddy Ruth
Blake Kessel

Thomas McCollum
Josh Unice

(Nathan also is a writer for Maineiacs Post to Post and the Maine Hockey Journal. He can be reached at

No comments: