Tuesday, September 24, 2013

SJHL Announces Sher-Wood Division

Press Release

Bill Chow – President of The Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League announces the Sher-Wood Division.
Sher-wood Hockey Inc. has been a partner of the Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League for 15 years.
Sher-wood Hockey Inc. is the official supplier of hockey sticks, gloves and pants.

With Sher-wood becoming the 3rd named division of the Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League this completes the Division names.

The Sher-wood Division will consist of the Flin Flon Bomber, LaRonge Ice Wolves, Nipawin Hawks and the Melfort Mustangs.

The previously announced divisions were the Kramer Division and the Viterra Division.
The Kramer Division consisting of the Battleford NorthStars, Humboldt Broncos, Kindersley Klippers and the Notre Dame Hounds.

The Viterra Division consisting of the Estevan Bruins, Melville Millionaires, Weyburn RedWings and the Yorkton Terriers.

“As President of the SJHL Bill Chow would like to thank Viterra, Kramer and Sher-wood for allowing their names to represent the 3 divisions of the Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League”

The SJHL looks forward to a long relationship with all of our corporate sponsors.

For further comments contact Bill Chow – President of the SJHL.

 (Nathan can be reached at nathanfournier@mainehockeyjournal.com)

No comments: